A few more books!!

Here are some more books I rebound! My friend Angie asked me to rebind her scriptures! So I rebound them with dark brown leather and vintage-esque  flower paper. After that I decided that it was high time that I rebound my old scriptures that I had since 8th grade. I rebound them using binders board, so it’s a hardbound book with a flap. I used a patterned blue paper and some cream fabric for the spine, and a button clasp. I really like how they turned out, and there are so many options cause you can really use any fabric or art paper you want! I love options!

Leave a Reply

