Exciting News!! My New Etsy Store!!

So, I finally did it! I started up an online etsy store! Here’s the link to my new store!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BookByDesign

At the moment there are only 5 items for sale, however I’m working on making some new books to sell! Right now I only have a few pre-made books for sale because my main goal is to create custom journals and rebound books, so I would be creating on commission, per se.

Anyway, this is a pretty exciting thing for me, so check it out, and let me know what you think!

So just because I’m really excited about this, I want to tell you my ultimate plan! What I really want to do is create my own website, where I can have categories that people can choose from, for example, Pre-made Books, Coptic Journals,  Flat-back Journals, Leather Journals, Book Rebinding, Book Repairs, and clam-shell Boxes.  So someone would choose a category, and then continue creating their book. So let’s just say I wanted a coptic bound journal, well, then I would click on that category and it would then say, choose your size, and then choose your paper and I would have several different papers someone could choose from, and from there they could tell me if they want a clasp or anything else. Anyway, that is my ultimate plan, but for now this is a great starter! I just need to learn a little bit more about creating a website! So there you have it, now go look at my store! And if you have any ideas or suggestions let me know!

Leave a Reply

