Christmas Presents!!!

Here are two books I’ve rebound recently:

This is a rebound Book of Mormon that I made with wolf cloth for my sister Shara’s neice!! She’s about 9 or so and obsessed with wolves! I think it turned out pretty good! I was a little worried, cause I think that whole wolf motive is kinda 80’s, but who am I to judge a 9 year olds style! 😉
This next book is a rebound Hymn book that I made for Scott! Shhh, don’t tell him! 🙂

I made it to match his scriptures that I rebound for him last year!
These ones:


I think it’s a pretty good match! I hope he likes it!

Want any Christmas presents made for you’re loved ones? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

